Education Committee

Gayle Ecker, Co-chair, Equine Guelph

Dianne Graham, Co-chair, Ontario Equestrian Federation

Catherine Barker, Ontario Equestrian Federation

Marjory Gaouette, Office of Open Learning

Doug Nash, Independent

Kathy Wade Vlaar, Standardbred Canada

  Research Committee

Co-Chair - Jeff Thomason, University of Guelph

Industry co-Chair - Dr. Marc Desjardins, Milton Equine Hospital

Darryl Bonder, DVM, Horsemen’s Benevolent Protective Association Racing

Bruce Duncan, DVM, Ontario Racing Commission

Dan Duncan, DVM, Horse Improvement Program-Thoroughbred, Ontario

Gayle Ecker, Ex-officio, Equine Guelph

John Hayes, DVM, Horse Improvement Program-Standardbred, Ontario
                                 Racing Commission

Gordon Kirby, Ex-officio, University of Guelph

Gayle Sommer, DVM, Quarter Horse Racing Industry Development Program

  Communications & Marketing Committee

Co-chair - Jackie Bellamy-Zions, Equine Guelph

Co-chair - Melissa Monardo, Ontario Equestrian Federation

Henrietta Coole, Equine Guelph

Sue Leslie, Horsemen’s Benevolent and Protective Association

Gayle Ecker, Equine Guelph

Brian Tropea, Ontario Harness Horse Association

Kathy Wade Vlaar, Standardbred Canada

  Development Committee

Co-Chair - Anne Walker, Ontario Racing Commission

Co-chair - Al Patterson, Equine Canada

  Finance Committee

Gayle Ecker, Equine Guelph

Al Patterson, Equine Canada